General Contact Number: (530) 621-5567

Government

Department Phone Number & Addresses


Agricultural Commissioner
Dept. Head:  Charlene Carveth
charlene.carveth@edcgov.us
530-621-5520

Auditor-Controller
Dept. Head:  Joe Harn
joe.harn@edcgov.us 
530-621-5487

Child Support
Dept. Head:  Ron Ladage
ron.ladage@edcgov.us
530-621-5600

Environmental Management
Dept. Head:  Greg Stanton
greg.stanton@edcgov.us
530-621-5300

Information Technologies
Dept. Head:  Tonya Digiorno
tonya.digiorno@edcgov.us
530-621-5450

Probation
Dept. Head:  Brian Richart
brian.richart@edcgov.us
530-621-5625

Registrar of Voters
Dept. Head:  Bill O'Neil
bill.oneill@edcgov.us
530-621-7480

Transportation
Dept. Head:  Rafael Martinez
rafael.martinez@edcgov.us
530-621-5900


Air Quality Management District
Dept. Head:  Dave Johnson
dave.johnston@edcgov.us
530-621-7501

Board of Supervisors
Dept. Head:  Kim Dawson
kim.dawson@edcgov.us 
530-621-5390

County Counsel
Dept. Head:  David Livingston
david.livingston@edcgov.us
530-621-5770

Health & Human Services
Dept. Head:  Don Semon
don.semon@edcgov.us
530-642-7300

Library
Dept. Head:  Carolyn Brooks
carolyn.brooks@eldoradolibrary.org
530-621-5540

Public Defender              
Dept. Head:  Teri Monterosso
teri.monterosso@edcgov.us
530-621-6440

Sheriff 
Dept. Head:  John D'Agostini
john.dagostini@edso.org
530-621-5655

Treasurer-Tax Collector
Dept. Head:  Karen Coleman
karen.coleman@edcgov.us
530-621-5800
Assessor
Dept. Head:  Karl Weiland
karl.weiland@edcgov.us
530-621-5719

Chief Administrative Office
Dept. Head:  Don Ashton
don.ashton@edcgov.us
530-621-5567

District Attorney
Dept. Head:  Vern Pierson
vern.pierson@edcgov.us
530-621-6472

Human Resources/Risk Management
Interim Dept. Head:  Joey Carruesco
joseph.carruesco@edcgov.us
530-621-5565

Planning & Building
Dept. Head:  Tiffany Schmid
tiffany.schmid@edcgov.us 
530-621-5315

Recorder Clerk
Dept. Head:  Janelle Horne
janelle.horne@edcgov.us
530-621-5490

Surveyor
Dept. Head:  Phil Mosbacher
philip.mosbacher@edcgov.us
530-621-5440