The El Dorado County Air Quality Management District (AQMD) works to improve air quality and quality of life for El Dorado County residents

   

​What's New

​​Staff Members / Org Chart


Rania Serieh

Interim Air Pollution Control Officer
Sr. Air Quality Engineer
(Permits, New Projects, Grants, CEQA, Rules)
(530) 621-7509

rania.serieh@edcgov.us


Lisa Petersen
Air Quality Engineer
(Permits, Air Toxics, Enforcement, CEQA)
(530) 621-7574
lisa.petersen@edcgov.us


Cory Gutierrez
Air Quality Engineer 

(Permits, Air Toxics, Enforcement, CEQA) 

(530) 621-7571 

cory.gutierrez@edcgov.us



Candice Thomas
Sr. Air Quality Specialist
(Inspections/Enforcement)
(530) 621-7507
candice.thomas@edcgov.us


Kayley Stagnaro

Air Quality Specialist 
(Inspections/Enforcement)
(530) 621-7508
kayley.stagnaro@edcgov.us


Alexander Brooks

Air Quality Specialist I
(Inspections/Enforcement) 
(530) 621-7581

alexander.brooks@edcgov.us


Scott Wilson 

Program Manager

(Fiscal Administration/Budget/Accounts Payable/Contracts/Grants/Procurement) 

(530) 621-7554 

scott.wilson@edcgov.us


Michelle Drehobl
Air Quality Technician I
(Customer Service/Permit Intake/Accounts Receivable)
(530) 621-7503
michelle.drehobl@edcgov.us


Organization Chart AQMD FY23-24 w interim APCO Rania 2-5-24.png



Thank you for working with us to improve air quality