Board of Supervisors

Jim Mitrisin

(530) 621-5390
El Dorado County Elected Officials to Be Sworn into Office Jim Mitrisin (530) 621-5390 2016-12-20 Board of Supervisors

 Placerville, CA - Three (3) El Dorado County Supervisors will be sworn into office Tuesday, January 3, 2017 at 9:00 A.M.

Supervisors taking the oath of office will be: John Hidahl, newly elected to District I, Shiva Frentzen, reelected to District II and Brian Veerkamp, reelected to District III.

A brief ceremony will be held in the Board of Supervisors temporary meeting room at 2850 Fairlane Court in Placerville. The ceremony will begin at 9:00 AM. El Dorado County Superior Court Presiding Judge Suzanne N. Kingsbury will administer the oath. The public is welcome to attend.